Support/Specials Staff

Kaylie Lemmon - Counselor

kblemmon@clevelandcountyschools.org

Nina Ussery - Social Worker

nmussery@clevelandcountyschools.org

 

 

Brian Blow - Physical Education / Health

bgblow@clevelandcountyschools.org

 

Kelly Patrick - Media Specialist

kppatrick@clevelandcountyschools.org

 

Terri Byers - Art Teacher 

[email protected]

 

Bradey Scott - Academically Gifted 

[email protected]org

Brianna Wilson - ESL

[email protected]

Ashley Huffstetler - Title I

aahuffstetler@clevelandcountyschools.org

 

Shana Runge - Title I

[email protected]

Kathy Skinner - Title I Assistant

[email protected]

 Sherry Hatcher - Title I Assistant

[email protected]

Tabatha Davis -Media Assistant

tldavis@clevelandcountyschools.org

 

Allison Harrill - Technology LAB

[email protected]

Delores Hartgrove - Redirect/Timeout

[email protected]

Sakima Miller - Behavior Coordinator (ISS)

[email protected]